The Fault Failure


Much I have,

Much I have on me,

Clothes, money, a roof atop my head,

Much I have,

Much I have on me.

.

Much I have,

Much I have bought and brought upon me,

Health, wealth, and success,

Much I have,

Much I have on me.

..

Much I envy,

Much I envy for not having,

A perfect score, a perfect body,

A perfect life to brag and be humble with,

Much I envy,

Much I envy for not having.

Oh God, put down this arrogance,

Much I have on me.

6.38 pm

23rd February 2016

The Fault Failure

Leave a Reply

