Disconnected


I hate this feeling of not moving forward. This stagnant air around me is so suffocating me. I need to move on. Yes! I need to have purpose. I need some motivation to run, some inspiration to fly, some perspiration to tell me I’m alive, some conclusion to achieve.

I need life. I need to fuel that life with creativity. I must encourage productivity. I must act based on substance. And substance I must search, claim, hold onto, and use to strengthen this fragile self. I need to connect the dots so that the picture can be clear.

I need to ignite and leave this feeling of being disconnected….

 

11.44 pm

26th January 2011

reoccurrence on

26th October 2011

Disconnected

Leave a Reply

