Well Aware (Of You)


I’m well aware of my feelings for you,

Don’t ask me why I didn’t tell,

‘Cause I’m well aware that this delusion,

Is one I’m aware is just a tale,

And I’m well aware that you don’t notice,

I’m well aware that you don’t care,

I’m well aware it’s just a fantasy,

It is just my little daymare.

.

I’m well aware that you’re beautiful,

You said I don’t have to mention it,

I’m well aware that you’re cute,

You said you’re aware of the detail to the minute,

And one more fact I must admit is a fact,

Is that other boys think so too….

..

I’m well aware of my feelings for you,

Don’t ask me why I didn’t tell,

‘Cause I’m not so sure if this is love or lust,

So I still can’t say:

I’m well aware that I love you.

Till then,

I’ll be unaware if you love me too….

5.04 pm,

9th November 2010

Well Aware (Of You)

Leave a Reply

