My Boat of Happiness


It’s odd when and where inspiration can struck us, like this one, which is on a cozy bus early in the morning….

.

This is my morning glow

This is my start with freshness

This is my nap-time show

This is my boat of happiness

.

And then we keep on floating

Hypnotized and mesmerizing

We keep on flying

Between the worlds that we know

.

And we’re safe ’cause they can’t hurt us

Here in our on utopia

We can sleep and they can’t disturb us

Those nightmares we all dread

.

This is my yawning place

On the road named tranquility

This is my boat of happiness

Behind this blue shades I fade away….

710 a.m.

11th August 2010

My Boat of Happiness

One thought on “My Boat of Happiness

  1. Keon. says:

    good one, tp mcm x abstrak sgt.
    setau aku ko ska wat sumthing yg buat org berfikir kan…haha

    anyhow, i enjoy dis! ;D keep writing!!

Leave a Reply

